mncf.cense.iisc.ac.in   |    +91 22933253

Our Team

Dr. Suresha
+91 22933253
sureshasj@iisc.ac.in
Technology Manager
Suma BN
+91 22933253
sumabn@iisc.ac.in
Technology Manager
Vanitha H D
+91 22933253
vanithahd@iisc.ac.in
Administrative Assistant
Venu V Bhat
+91 22933253
venubhat@iisc.ac.in
Senior Facility Technologist
Prakash S.
+91 22933253
prakashs@iisc.ac.in
Senior Facility Technologist
Pradeep Kumar M L
+91 22933253
pradeepml@iisc.ac.in
Senior Facility Technologist
Ashwini Kumari AS
+91 22933253
ashwinik@iisc.ac.in
Senior Facility Technologist
Arunbabu A V
+91 22933253
arunbabuav@iisc.ac.in
Senior Facility Technologist
Abhishek Chaturvedi
+91 22933253
abhishekc@iisc.ac.in
Senior Facility Technologist
Amit Kumar
+91 22933253
amitk@iisc.ac.in
Facility Technologist
Archana Venkateswarlu Dasari
+91 22933253
archanav@iisc.ac.in
Facility Technologist
Avnish Sharma
+91 22933253
avnishsharma@iisc.ac.in
Facility Technologist
Manasa Jain
+91 22933253
manasajain@iisc.ac.in
Facility Technologist
Suhas S
+91 22933253
suhass1@iisc.ac.in
Facility Technologist
Sai Prathyusha Yadama
+91 22933253
saiyadama@iisc.ac.in
Facility Technologist
Ravika Patil
+91 22933253
ravikapatil@iisc.ac.in
Facility Technologist
Ramesh
Lab Assistant

Alumni